Staff Members

               Name, profession, link to area                              Email address

Dr. Gonzales

Dr. Marian Gonzales

School Principal

Marian.Gonzales@k21schools.org

Robin.Beadle

Robin Velazquez 

Administration assistant 

Robin.Beadle@k21schools.org
photo (4)

Cindy Moody

Health Aid

Cindy.Moody@k21schools.org
IMG_3472-e1472246289378-225x300

Lydia Kline

Peer-Buddy Preschool Teacher

Lydia.Kline@k21schools.org
Amy Baldwin photo

Amy Baldwin

Preschool-Kindergarten Multi-age Teacher

 Amy.Baldwin@k21schools.org
IMG_1642

Alexis McColley-Edwardson

Preschool-Kindergarten Multi-age Teacher

Alexis.McColley-Edwardson@k21schools.org
Miss Carol

Carol Stanton

1st & 2nd Teacher

 Carol.Stanton@k21schools.org
Allyson picture

Allyson Sebcioglu

1st & 2nd Teacher

 Allyson.Sebcioglu@k21schools.org
Clint Shultz photo

Clint Shultz

3rd & 4th Teacher

 Clint.Shultz@k21schools.org
 Dawn Rauwolf-2

Dawn Rauwolf

3rd & 4th Teacher

 Dawn.Rauwolf@k21schools.org
bio-1

Melissa Johnson

5th & 6th Teacher

Melissa.Johnson@k21schools.org
IMG_1075

Madonna Hall

5th & 6th Teacher

Madonna.Hall@k21schools.org
Lane Johnson

Lane Johnson

Counselor & PE Teacher

 Lane.Johnson@k21schools.org
Ms. Stafford

Karen Stafford

Speech Teacher

 Karen.Stafford@k21schools.org
BurkePhoto

Kelly Burke

Music Teacher

 Kelly.Burke@k21schools.org

Mark Insteness

Special Services Teacher

 Mark.Insteness@k21schools.org

Jerry Rouleau

Instructional Paraprofessional Coordinator/Peer-Buddy Assistent

Jerry.Rouleau@k21schools.org
Jane Hanchett photo

Jane Hanchett

English Second Language Teacher

 Jane.Hanchett@k21schools.org
Miss. Loren

Loren McCue

Artist In Residence

Miss Sandi Sandi Blair
Instructional Paraprofessional/Librarian
 Sandi.Blair@k21schools.org
Miss Mary

Mary Hillberry

Instructional Paraprofessional

Mary.Hillberry@k21schools.org
FullSizeR

Dorrien Hendrickson

Special Education Paraprofessional

 Dorrien.Hendrickson@k21schools.org
 Adam

 Adam Gullen

Special Education  Paraprofessional

 Adam.Gullen@k21schools.org
Evelyn VBrown

Evelyn Voorhees-Brown  Instructional Paraprofessional

 Evelyn.Vbrown@k21schools.org
Rosie website pic  Rosalba Elberson   Instructional Paraprofessional  Rosalba.Elberson@21schools.org
photo-5

Jacob Creasy

Title I Paraprofessional

 Jacob.Creasy@k21schools.org
18884-MMS-1487634789000-attachment1-Resized_20170217_091147

 Cade Browning

Special Education Paraprofessional

 Cade.Browning@k21schools.org
092

Roseanne Wickman

Food Services

 Roseanne.Wickman@k21schools.org
IMG_0137

 Kelly.Klees

Special Education Paraprofessional

 Keely.Klees@k21schools.org
unnamed

 Shelby Garton

instructional Paraprofessional /Peer-Buddy assistant

    Shelby.Garton@k21schools.org
1487633309577

 Sarah Russell

Special Education Paraprofessional

 Sarah.Russell@k21schools.org

John Sullivan

Special Education Paraprofessinal

John.Sullivan@k21schools.org