Contact Us

Address  Tongass School Map
410 Schoenbar Road
Ketchikan, AK 99901

Phone
907-225-5720

FAX
907-225-8822

EMAIL

Marian.Gonzales@k21schools.org Principal

Robin.Beadle@k21schools.org Administrative Assistant

Lydia.Kline  Peer-Buddy Preschool

Amy.Baldwin@k21schools.org PreK/Kindergarten

Alexis.McColley-Edwardson@k21schools.org PreK/Kindergarten

Carol.Stanton@k21schools.org First and Second

Allyson.Sebcioglu First and Second

Clint.Shultz@k21schools.org Third and Fourth

Dawn.Rauwolf@k21schools.org Third and Fourth

Melissa.Johnson@k21schools.org Fifth and Sixth

Madonna.Hall@k21schools.org Fifth and Sixth

Kelly.Burke@k21schools.org  Music

Mark.Insteness  Special Services

Karen.Stafford Speech Services